Shop
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS FLORIST
Local Altoona, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your website was easy to navigate and my order was delivered in a timely manor. The person receiving the planter loved it! Thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

My mom LOVED the basket! She raved about how much fruit was in there and how delicious it was. Thank you so much for making her Mother's day!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service! Sent as a get well gift to my sister. She was very pleased with the flowers, candy and snowman!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very beautiful arrangement and the stuffed teddy bear took it to another level. Adorable.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very satisfied with the arrangement and with its prompt delivery.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Christmas Table arrangement.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Website ease of use was great, delivery was on time and great, Flower arrangement was nicely done but however was not what I purchased as pictured. 4-stars because even tho they weren't 100% correct it was still a great service.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2015, 1:13 pm

Derrick, thanks so much for the order thru this service. Just a kind note reminder, when ordering online, we do not always have all flowers listed in arrangement styles. I believe that is stated at the time of ordering. We do everything possible to do as pictured and if not as close as possible. I am glad you liked as well as the recipient liked. Once again, thanks for your order. We look forward to helping you in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job! My sister was there when the flowers arrived and she texted me to say they were beautiful and the bunny was so cute. Thank you again.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were fabulous to deal with. Highly recommend!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

On-line ordering was quick and easy. The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Will definitely use them again
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very helpful and created a really nice basket to send to my friend! thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I would like my previous rating of 3 changed to a 5. She took a little while to get back to me but they were perfect. The were delivered on time and she loved them. Thank you!
Date: Jul 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Were these flowers delivered?
Creative Expressions's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2014, 5:04 pm

Patrick they were delivered the day you requested delivery, just as you asked. Delivery was accepted.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

One phone call and you knew exactly what I wanted!The basket was beautiful that I sent to my brother in law! It really made his day! Thank You!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have always had great success when ordering anything from your store. Arrangements are always beautiful and always delivered promptly. I look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom absolutely loved the arrangement and said that there are some of the flowers still in great shape, after two weeks!
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Other then the drivers error breaking two flowers, this purchase was exceptional. The owner called me with the flowers problem from the driver and went above and beyond to correct the problem. This will now be my only purchase place for altoona area.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Customer Service, called for approval regarding a change that needed to be made. Very friendly and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I rarely receive flowers at work, but when this arrangement was brought to my desk, it brought tears to my eyes. It was simply the most beautiful configuration I've ever seen. Everyone who came in the office asked where they came from!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks! My aunt really appreciated the arrangement!
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You are simply THE BEST!!! I always order from you for my mother on special occasions, and not only are you extremely nice to order from, but, my mother is always EXTREMELY HAPPY about her flowers. Your name, CREATIVE, is truly evident in your arrangements. Keep doing what you do so well!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Altoona, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS FLORIST
3977 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA. 16602
Local: (814) 944-5903

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase